CMA France’s missions

CMA France is the national public body which brings together the network of chambers of trades and crafts. In partnership with professional organisations, CMA France works to ensure that the place of crafts is fully recognised in the economy and that the interests of crafts companies are taken into account in development programmes as well as in the drafting of national and European laws and regulations.

CMA France provides support to the network of chambers, initiates collective actions and establishes services for crafts entrepreneurs and their employees, for young people, creators and prospective buyers. The chambers support, through a close relationship, public service missions which are essential to structuring the development of crafts and craft businesses.

To train tomorrow’s craftspeople, the regional universities of trades and crafts (URMA) were created to offer individualised training courses for students and for adults undergoing retraining to further join the ranks of crafts.

  Follow CMA France on Twitter / Facebook / Instagram / Youtube

 

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Les missions de l’APCMA

L’Assemblée permanente des chambres de métiers et de l’artisanat (APCMA) est l’établissement public national fédérateur du réseau des chambres de métiers et de l’artisanat (CMA). En partenariat avec les organisations professionnelles, l’APCMA agit pour que la place de l’artisanat soit reconnue à part entière dans l’économie et que les intérêts des entreprises artisanales soient pris en compte dans les programmes de développement, les lois et réglementations nationaux et européens.

Les instances de l’APCMA assurent l’appui au réseau des CMA, développent des actions collectives et des services communs à destination des chefs d’entreprises artisanales et de leurs collaborateurs, des jeunes, des créateurs et repreneurs d’entreprises. Les CMA assurent, dans une relation de proximité, des missions de service public essentielles à la structuration de l’artisanat et au développement des entreprises.

Pour former les artisans de demain, les Universités régionales des métiers et de l’artisanat (URMA) ont été créées pour proposer des parcours individualisés de formation destinés aux étudiants et adultes en mobilité professionnelle pour rejoindre les rangs de l’artisanat : www.e-urma.fr

Suivez l’APCMA sur Twitter / Facebook / Instagram / Youtube